Various Artists - Akilla's Escape [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Restless Leg - 3D and Euan Dickinson
2. Punky Reggae Party - Bob Marley ; the Wailers
3. Skin of a Drum - Saul Williams ; Trent Reznor
4. Invasion (Wadada) - Jackie Edwards
5. Chaos Coalition - 3D and Euan Dickinson
6. Athena's - Tom Ionescu
7. Count of Zero - 3D and Euan Dickinson
8. Illest N*Gga Alive - Ug (Cella Dwellas)
9. Oh, My Love - Winfield Parker
10. We Have a Problem - Tom Ionescu
11. Tempest and the Owl - 3D and Euan Dickinson Feat. Saul Williams
12. Libre - Tom Ionescu
13. Ship Without a Captain - the Gladiators
14. Dare - Saul Williams
15. Come By Here - Tom Ionescu
16. Thought Dream - Saul Williams and Morgan Sorne
17. We Get What We Deserve - 3D and Euan Dickinson Feat. Saul Williams

More Info:

The soundtrack to a 2022 Canadian film that had a theatrical release and is now set for streaming.The score has been written by 3D/Robert Del Naja from Massive Attack, and also includes works by poet and star of the film Saul Williams, Trent Reznor along with tracks by Bob Marley, UG, The Gladiators and Jackie Edwards.

Side 1 1. Restless Leg 3D and Euan Dickinson. 2. Punky Reggae Party Bob Marley & The Wailers