Shakespears Sister - Hormonally Yours [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) (Aniv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Goodbye Cruel World
2. I Don't Care
3. My 16th Apology
4. Are We in Love Yet
5. Emotional Thing
6. Stay
7. Black Sky
8. The Trouble with Andre
9. Moonchild
10. Catwoman
11. Let Me Entertain You
12. Hello (Turn Your Radio on)

More Info:

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary edition. Housed in mirror board packaging. Hormonally Yours is the second studio album by British pop-rock act Shakespears Sister, originally released in 1992. The album went on to become a critical and commercial success and is their best-selling album to date. The album's second single, "Stay" became the group's best-selling single, topping the UK Singles Chart for eight consecutive weeks. It also peaked at number four on the US Billboard Hot 100.