Orbital - Optical Delusion | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ringa Ringa (The Old Pandemic Folk Song) (Feat the Mediaeval Baebes)
2. Day One (Feat Dina Ipavic)
3. Are You Alive? (Feat Penelope Isles)
4. You Are the Frequency (Feat the Little Pest)
5. The New Abnormal
6. Home (Feat Anna B Savage)
7. Dirty Rat (With Sleaford Mods)
8. Requiem for the Pre Apocalypse
9. What a Surprise (Feat the Little Pest)
10. Moon Princess (Feat Coppe)

More Info:

ORBITAL / OPTICAL DELUSION - Legendary electronic music duo Orbital return with new album Optical Delusion, the Hartnoll brothers first studio album since 2018's Monster's Exist. Recorded in Orbital's Brighton studio, Optical Delusion includes contributions from Sleaford Mods, Penelope Isles, Anna B Savage, The Little Pest, Dina Ipavic, Coppe, and perhaps most surprisingly, The Medieval Baebes. Earlier in 2022, Orbital celebrated their storied history with 30 Something (LMS 5521698/5521743) which, unlike other "Best Of" collections, contains reworks, remakes, remixes, and re-imaginings of landmark Orbital tracks including "Chime", "Belfast", "Halcyon", "Satan", and "The Box".