The Magnetic North - Orkney: Symphony of The Magnetic North [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

British band The Magnetic North is made up of Erland Cooper, Hannah Peel and Simon Tong. Originally released in 2012, Orkney: Symphony of The Magnetic North received 4 stars from The Times MOJO and Q4. This limited edition vinyl re-press is on blue vinyl and comes in a hand-numbered gatefold sleeve with updated liner notes. Indie Exclusive.