Spencer Cullum - Spencer Cullumís Coin Collection [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jack of Fools
2. To Be Blinkered
3. Tombre en Morceaux
4. Imminent Shadow
5. Seaside
6. Dieterich Buxtehude
7. The Dusty Floor
8. My Protector
9. The Tree

More Info:

With a list of credits from Kesha, Dolly Parton and Deer Tick, Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town, pedal steel savant Spencer Cullum is one of Nashvilleís most in-demand session cats. Thatís in addition to making up half of the space-country duo Steelism. Clearly heís had little trouble fitting in since moving from his native London to Music City. Now, with a debut solo album that pays homage to the í60s and Ď70s psych-pop, folk and proto prog heroes of his homeland, this Nashville sidemanís stepping out from the shadows into the spotlight. Along with a supporting cast of guitarist Sean Thompson and multi-instrumentalist Luke Reynolds, as well as singing and writing partners like Caitlin Rose, Andrew Combs and Erin Rae ó heís bringing a bit of Britain to TN.