AJ Tracey - Flu Game | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Flu Game
Artist: AJ Tracey
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 5060644132036

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Anxious
2. Kukoc
3. Brining It Back
4. Cheerleaders
5. Draft Pick
6. Eurostep
7. Cherry Blossom
8. Glockie
9. Little More Love
10. Top Dog
11. Summertime Shootout
12. Perfect Storm
13. Coupé
14. Numba 9
15. Dinner Guest
16. West Ten

More Info:

Boasting over 1 billion global streams, Aj Tracey is on an unstoppbale trajectory. His latest album, Flu Game, draws conceptual influence from Michael Jordan's legendary championship win while suffer from food poisoning. His creative world-building draws us into a universe where AJ assumes the persona of the new star player on a basketball team on the verge of a massive championship. It features 12 new tracks with tantalizing features from Kehlani, T-Pain, Millie Go Lightly and more, and includes the UK Top 5 singles, "Brining It Back" with Digga D and "West Ten" with Mabel.