Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band - Dear Scott (Blk) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kismet
2. Broken Beauty
3. The Next Day
4. Freedom
5. American Kid
6. Grace and Eddie
7. Fluke
8. Gino and Rico
9. The Grass
10. The Ten
11. Pretty Child
12. Shirls Ghost

More Info:

Finding that luck, love and letting things roll works out for him just fine, Michael Head leads his Red Elastic Band into a fresh chapter with optimism and some of the best music of his career, with his new, Bill Ryder-Jones-produced album, Dear Scott.