Miles Kane - One Man Band [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Troubled Son
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. One Man Band
4. Never Taking Me Alive
5. Heartbreaks (The New Sensation)
6. The Wonder
7. Baggio
8. Ransom
9. Doubles
10. Heal
11. Scared Of Love

More Info:

Miles Kane is an English musician best known as a solo artist, the co-frontman of the Last Shadow Puppets (with Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys) and former frontman of the Rascals. Signed to Modern Sky UK, he is currently pursuing his solo career with the upcoming album, One Man Band, set for release on August 4, 2023. It features the first single from the new project, “Troubled Son.”