Small Faces - Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake [Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (Mono Version)
2. Afterglow (Mono Version)
3. Long Agos and Worlds Apart (Mono Version)
4. Rene (Mono Version)
5. Song of a Baker (Mono Version)
6. Lazy Sunday (Mono Version)
7. Happiness Stan (Mono Version)
8. Rollin' Over (Mono Version)
9. The Hungry Intruder (Mono Version)
10. The Journey (Mono Version)
11. Mad John (Mono Version)
12. HappyDaysToyTown (Mono Version)

More Info:

Reissue. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake is the third studio album, and only concept album by the English rock band Small Faces. Released on 24 May 1968, the LP peaked at number one on the UK Album Charts on 29 June, where it remained for a total of six weeks. It ultimately became the group's final studio album during their original incarnation (and the last album to contain solely new material until the release of reunion album Playmates in 1977).