Small Faces - There Are But Four Small Faces [Limited Edition Pink LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Itchycoo Park
2. Talk to You
3. Up the Wooden Hills to Bedfordshire
4. My Way of Giving
5. I'm Only Dreaming
6. I Feel Much Better
7. Tin Soldier
8. Get Yourself Together
9. Show Me the Way
10. Here Come the Nice
11. Green Circles
12. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me

More Info:

Vinyl colored vinyl LP pressing. There Are But Four Small Faces is a studio album by British rock group Small Faces, originally released in 1968 through Immediate Records. It was the band's first LP release in the United States, and is a modified version of the UK album Small Faces, which came out the previous year. There Are But Four combines tracks from the UK album with the standalone singles "Itchycoo Park" (the group's only US hit), "Here Come the Nice" and "Tin Soldier", and their respective B-sides.