Van Townes Zandt - Nashville Sessions (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. At My Window
2. Rex's Blues
3. No Place to Fall
4. Buckskin Stallion Blues
5. White Freight Liner Blues
6. Snake Song
7. Loretta
8. Two Girls
9. Spider Song
10. When She Don't Need Me
11. Pueblo Waltz
12. Upon My Soul

More Info:

In 1974, Townes Van Zandt recorded what would have been his seventh album, 'Seven Come Eleven'. Business issues prevented it's release until the recordings surfaced two decades later as 'The Nashville Sessions' In 2014, Townes Van Zandt's original manager and producer Kevin Eggers gave Charly Records' Rob Caiger and engineer Pete Reynolds the only surviving tapes to restore and remaster to present a stunning document of the folk-blues master at his absolute peak, originally released on vinyl for the first time in 2015.