Miraculous Mule - Old Bones New Fire | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Old Bones New Fire
Artist: Miraculous Mule
Format: Vinyl


Label: Lightning Archive
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 5060853701351

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. I Know I've Been Changed
3. Track 3
4. Nobody/Nothing
5. Track 5
6. City of Refuge
7. Track 7
8. We Get What We Deserve
9. Track 9
10. Fire in My Bones
11. Track 11
12. O Death
13. Track 13
14. John the Revelator
15. Track 15
16. Butcher Boy
17. Track 17
18. You Got to Take Sick and Die
19. 1
20. Sinnerman

More Info:

Miraculous Mule announce their first album since 2017's 'Two Tonne Tesimony'. While it's predecessor was a heavy, politcally and socially aware garage rock album, 'Old Bones, New Fire' goes back to the band's genesis, indeed to the roots of rock itself. Returning to their love of early blues, gospel and folk music, the band have made a raw, stripped back and passionate record that pays tribute to the many artists and songs that have inspired them over the years.