Fenando Perdomo / Seiwell,Denny - Ram On: 50th Anniversary Tribute To Paul & Linda | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Too Many People
2. 3 Legs
3. Ram on
4. Dear Boy
5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
6. Smile Away
7. Heart of the Country
8. Monkberry Moon Delight
9. Eat at Home
10. Long Haired Lady
11. Ram on Reprise
12. The Backseat of My Car
13. Another Day
14. Oh Woman Oh Why
15. Too Many People (Slight Return)

More Info:

Ram On is a 50th Anniversary re-imagining of Paul and Linda McCartney's seminal "Ram" album. Featuring three of the album's original musicians joined by a new generation of performers, all of whom share a love of the original record. Co-produced by multi-instrumentalist Fernando Perdomo and Denny Seiwell, original drummer on "Ram" in 1971. Ram On features 100+ musicians, including original guitarist Dave Spinozza, original trumpet player Marvin Stamm, Joey Santiago of the Pixies, Davey Johnstone of Elton John Band, Will Lee, Eric Dover formerly of Jellyfish, Carnie Wilson and many more. Ram On also features two lovingly re-created original 'Ram' session tracks in the Non-Album Single, 'Another Day' and it's B-Side, 'Oh Woman Oh Why'. Ram On will be released 50 years on to the day of the original "Ram" album and will benefit from full Press & Radio Promotion.