Sparkling - We Are Here To Make You Feel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. We Are Here To Make You Feel
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. I Love You So
4. I Get Sad So Easily
5. One Day
6. I Want To Go To France
7. Here For A Reason
8. It's All Fine
9. Don't Let Go
10. I Feel So High (With You By My Side)

More Info:

The irresistible rush that comes from listening toSparkling's music is intoxicating. TheCologne-formed trio's second album We AreHere To Make You Feel is a glimmeringwidescreen world where emotions are writ large,the group dealing in rousing choruses, twinklingsynth toplines and an incessant desire to keepthings propelling forward at pace."We Are Here To Make You Feel is an albumabout the importance of expressing youremotions" the group say. "It's about love in everykind of way. Love for your friends, lovers andfamily. It's a reminder to tell your loved ones thatyou love them. On this record, we wanted to saythat in the most honest and straightforward waypossible."