JACOB SLATER - Pinky I Love You - Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One for the Pigeons
2. I Do
3. Dead Submarines
4. Kissin Booth
5. Blue Lullabies
6. Untitled
7. Red Balloon
8. Moon River

More Info:

Debut solo record from Wunderhorse frontman Jacob Slater. The songwriting and spirit that has propelled Wunderhorse to be one of the year's hottest new bands is seen here through a different lens, with Jacob performing solo with electric guitar. Recorded at Rockfield and Hoxa Studios. Pink LP