Laurel - Palpitations - Opaque Gray [Colored Vinyl] (Gry) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Palpitations - Opaque Gray [Colored Vinyl] (Gry)
Artist: Laurel
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 5060998462636

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 45 Degrees
2. Wild Things
3. Burning Up
4. Breakfast
5. Where My Thunder Falls
6. Only One
7. Change
8. Coming Back for More
9. New Car (We Only Wanted Everything)
10. Heavy Heart
11. Deathwish

More Info:

Packed with earworm hooks, playful experimentalism and emotive, to-the-bone lyricism, 'Palpitations' is Laurel's confident step into pop's spotlight. Led by the effervescent lead single 'Wild Things' and touching on everything from balladry ('Only One') to bangers ('45 Degrees', 'Coming Back For More'), the album is 10 tracks of shimmering, stunning pop prowess. Already championed by BBC Radio 1, GQ, The Observer, i-D, The Independent, Elle and more, and with previous fashion campaigns with Burberry, Vivienne Westwood, Ganni and many more to her name, 'Palpitations' is Laurel's definitive statement - one of 2024's most exciting pop records, and proof Laurel is set to be one of this year's most exciting stars. Opaque Gray vinyl