Steve Jablonsky / Shea,Jacob (Colv) - Gears Of War: Judgment - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Judgment
2. Jacked
3. Undefined Charges
4. High Surge
5. Upper Reaches
6. Disorder in the Court
7. Return Fire
8. Slowly but Surely
9. A New Plan
10. Smarter Men Than We
11. Shibboleth
12. Not So Fast
13. The Last Stretch
14. Comms Online
15. Gauntlet
16. What it Takes
17. Hold the Line
18. Tower of Lightmass
19. Enemy Unveiled
20. Around the Court
21. Against all Reason
22. Forbidden Streets
23. Asset Recovery
24. Evac Zone
25. Fair and Swift
26. Ulterior Motive
27. Vantage Point
28. Taking a Stand
29. Pendulum Swings
30. Charges Dropped

More Info:

LACED RECORDS - EARS OF WAR: JUDGMENT - O.S.T. - STEVE JABLONSKY / JACOB SHEA - 30 remastered tracks will be pressed onto deep red and blue heavyweight discs that will slip into a deluxe gatefold sleeve. For the fourth Gears of War game, composers Steve Jablonsky (Gears of War 2 and 3) and Jacob Shea produced a simmering, industrial soundscape made up of huge-sounding synths, crunchy guitar tones and sparing orchestral elements. Tightly structured, emotionally taut cues soundtracked a story framed by Damon Baird and Kilo Squad's military tribunal.