Mykel Dunn / Jagex Audio Team (Colv) (Red) - Runescape Battleaxes & Ballads - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Scape Main
2. Sea Shanty 2
3. Autumn Voyage
4. The Bane of Ashihama
5. Barbarianism
6. Wilderness
7. Amascut's Promise
8. More Than Meets the Eye
9. Sands of Time 1
10. Nightfall

More Info:

Composer Mykel Dunn reinterprets beloved tunes including "Scape Main", "Sea Shanty 2" and "Autumn Voyage" and applies some epic, battle metal performances and production. This LP release features 10 humongous-sounding tracks pressed to a solid red, heavyweight disc, housed in outer and inner sleeves adorned with adorable pixel art by OceanBytes.