Amaury Faye Ensemble - Arise (Suite) [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Stone Heart
2. Under the Ground (Part 1)
3. Under the Ground (Part 2)
4. Uprising
5. The Ancient
6. Blossom
7. Free Ride
8. La Meije
9. La Sambuy

More Info:

From dark valleys to snowy peaks, evergreen forests to sheer cliffs, ARISE is an ode to the mountains composed by Amaury Faye, a homage to his alpinist grandfathers, recorded with the Toulouse Chamber Orchestra string quartet, the Amaury Faye Trio and American saxophonist Julian Lee.