Passenger - All The Little Lights (Anniv. Edition) - Sunrise | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Passenger - All The Little Lights (Anniv. Edition) - Sunrise
All The Little Lights (Anniv. Edition) - Sunrise
Artist: Passenger
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 5065002092212

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A Things That Stop You Dreaming (Anniversary Edition)
2. Let Her Go (Feat. Ed Sheeran - Anniversary Edition)
3. Staring at the Stars (Anniversary Edition)
4. All the Little Lights (Anniversary Edition)
5. Wrong Direction (Anniversary Edition)
6. Circles (Feat. Gabrielle Aplin - Anniversary Edition)
7. Side B Keep on Walking (Anniversary Edition)
8. Patient Love (Anniversary Edition)
9. Life's for the Living (Feat. Foy Vance - Anniversary Edition)
10. Holes (Anniversary Edition)
11. Feather on the Clyde (Feat. Nina Nesbitt - Anniversary Edition)

More Info:

140g Sunrise colour vinyl. Life changes forever in a moment. However, that doesn't mean it happens overnight. Thousands of days, hundreds of months, and dozens of years often precede such a pivotal change. Just ask Passenger. It took years of busking, writing, recording and touring to prepare him for 2013's All The Little Lights, the multiplatinum selling record that plays host to the global phenomenon "Let Her Go." To say "life changed" for the UK-born singer/songwriter Mike Rosenberg is a massive understatement... Now, he's celebrating everything before, during, and after this era with All The Little Lights (Anniversary Edition), due for release November 2023. "I see my career as having two distinct phases - before 'Let Her Go' and after it," he notes. "Before, I was busking, staying in hostels and on friend's couches, traveling around and playing in pubs. I wrote all the songs on this album in the middle of this amazing adventure."