Christian Svarfvar - Infinite Bach - By Johan Ulle?N | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Infinite Bach - By Johan Ulle?N
Artist: Christian Svarfvar
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 5065002149527

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. * Johan Ullèn: Infinite Bach Violin Concerto in E Major BWV 1042
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro Assai
5. * Johan Ullèn: Infinite Bach Violin Concerto in a Minor BWV 1041
6. Allegro
7. Adagio
8. Allegro Assai
9. * Johan Ullèn: Infinite Bach Violin Concerto in D minor BWV 1052R
10. Allegro
11. Adagio
12. Allegro
13. * Johan Ullèn: Infinite Bach Violin Concerto in G minor BWV 1056R
14. Allegro Moderato
15. Largo
16. Presto

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. "Ever since the premiere at the Royal Chapel in Stockholm, November 2016, Infinite Bach has been living in the back of my head. Thinking what the best step would be to spread this absolutely ravishing music by J S Bach and Johan Ullén. For you who don't know - ReBach is the four J S Bach violin concertos recomposed by the ingenious Swedish composer Johan Ullén. The original score has been reworked and infused with harmonies associated with film music, pop-aesthetic, and minimalism, however, always firmly rooted in Bach. It's been looped, twisted, and harmony has been added and taken away."