Fanny Azzuro - Landscapes Of The Soul | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Landscapes Of The Soul
Artist: Fanny Azzuro
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/22/2021
UPC: 5065002149695

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rachmaninov: No. 2 Prélude in C Sharp minor
2. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.1 in F Sharp minor: Largo
3. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.2 in B Flat: Maestoso
4. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.3 in D minor: Tempo Di Minuetto
5. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.4 in D: Andante Cantabile
6. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.5 in G minor: Alla Marcia
7. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.6 in E Flat: Andante
8. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.7 in C minor: Allegro
9. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.8 in a Flat: Allegro Vivace
10. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.9 in E Flat minor: Presto
11. Rachmaninov: 10 Préludes Op.23 No.10 in G Flat: Largo
12. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.1 in C: Allegro Vivace
13. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.2 in B Flat minor: Allegretto
14. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.3 in E: Allegro Vivace
15. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.4 in E minor: Allegro Con Brio
16. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.5 in G: Moderato
17. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.6 in F minor: Allegro Appassionato
18. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.7 in F: Moderato
19. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.8 in a Minor: Vivo
20. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.9 in a: Allegro Moderato
21. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.10 in B minor: Lento
22. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.11 in B: Allegretto
23. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.12 in G Sharp minor: Allegro
24. Rachmaninov: 13 Préludes Op.32 No.13 in D Flat: Grave

More Info:

"Recording the complete Preludes is like painting notes with an unlimited palette of sound!" writes French pianist Fanny Azzuro in the notes to her debut album for Rubicon. "Playing this music is exhilarating. The danger is that you lose control of your emotions and yield to the temptation to pile on the pathos in music that is so naturally expressive." Through the piano, she follows all the paths which allow her to unlock her craving for repertoires, encounters and experiences.