Patrick Wastnage / Dunn,Elizabeth - Susan Spain-Dunk/Ruth Gipps | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Susan Spain-Dunk Sonata No.3 in C Minor Allegro Moderato/Andante/Allegro con brio/Violin Sonata in B Minor Romance/LesSylphes/Ru

More Info:

World premiere recordings of Susan Spain-Dunk's Violin Sonata No.3, the Romance from her Violin Sonata in B Minor and Les Sylphes are coupled with Ruth Gipps' Violin Sonata op. 42, her Rhapsody Op.27a and Evocation Op.48, superbly realized by British contemporary music specialists Patrick wastnage and Elizabeth Dunn.