Divinyls - Essential [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Boys in Town
2. Science Fiction
3. Only Lonely
4. Good Die Young
5. Pleasure and Pain
6. Sleeping Beauty
7. Temperamental
8. Hey Little Boy (Aka Girl)
9. Punxsie 1
10. I Touch Myself 1
11. Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart 1
12. Wild Thing

More Info:

Not to be confused with the mid-'90s U.S. release of the same name, this 2009 release is a terrific 12-track compilation of the Australian duo's greatest musical moments. The Divinyls' Essential includes such songs as 'Pleasure and Pain,' 'Temperamental', 'Boys in Town' and the worldwide hit 'I Touch Myself'.