Gaz Coombes - Presents...Here Come The Bombs [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bombs
2. Hot Fruit
3. Whore
4. Sub Divider
5. Universal Cinema
6. Simulator
7. White Noise
8. Fanfare
9. Break the Silence 1
10. Daydream on a Street Corner 1
11. Sleeping Giant

More Info:

2012 debut solo album from Supergrass main man Gaz Coombe's. Here Come the Bombs delivers melodic Indie-Rock in the same vein as his former band. The album was produced with Sam Williams and recorded in Coombe's' home studio and at Williams' Temple Studio in Oxfordshire England.