Duran Duran - Duran Duran: Remastered [Import Limited Edition 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Girls On Film (2010 - Remaster)
2. Planet Earth (2010 - Remaster)
3. Anyone Out There (2010 - Remaster)
4. To The Shore (2010 - Remaster)
5. Careless Memories (2010 - Remaster)
6. Night Boat (2010 - Remaster)
7. Sound Of Thunder (2010 - Remaster)
8. Friends Of Mine (2010 - Remaster)
9. Tel Aviv (2010 - Remaster)
10. Planet Earth (Night Version) (2010 Digital Remaster)
11. Girls On Film (Extended Night Version)
12. Planet Earth (Night Mix) (2010 Digital Remaster)
13. Girls On Film (Night Mix)

More Info:

2010 remaster. Limited double heavyweight 180 G vinyl pressing of their 1981 debut album packaged in a wide spine sleeve. Includes a bonus 4 song twelve inch vinyl single with Planet Earth (Night Version) , Girls On Film (Extended Night version) , Planet Earth (Night Mix) & Girls On Film (Night Mix) .13 tracks.