Black & Damned - Servants Of The Devil [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hyena's Call
2. Rise to Rise
3. Dreamhunter
4. The Quantum You
5. Golden Wings
6. Inside
7. Black and Damned
8. King and Allies
9. Hail to The Gods
10. Welcome to Madness
11. Servants of The Devil

More Info:

Pandemic and uncertainties did not stop Black and Damned to complete their second and new album "Servants of The Devil". A release characterized by lyrical and musical strength embraced by a darker aura. Wider sound experiments combined with traditional Power Metal tracks open the mind and ears. The servants get ready to unleash the fury and emotions under the sound of Black and Damned.