Hell Freezes Over - Hellraiser | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hellraiser
2. Roadkill
3. End the Breath of the Night
4. Grant You Metal
5. Burn Your Life
6. The Last Frontier
7. Phantom Helicopter Attack
8. Hawkeye
9. Overwhelm
10. Eternal March of Valor

More Info:

The amazing debut full-length album of Japanese thrash/speed metallers Hell Freezes Over on vinyl LP! A must album for all nostalgic metal fans, that will remind them the glorious metal fire of 80s!