Versus Feturing Angelo Perlepes & Perlepes - Confession | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Confession
2. Stay
3. Feelong Down (No More)
4. Wandering
5. Don't Dare
6. Where the Rainbow Ends
7. Burning Eyes
8. Erbarme Dich, Mein Gott - BWV 244
9. Mystery (Live in Studio)

More Info:

Versus is the first band of Angelo Perlepes, the virtuoso guitarist, known from his next band Mystery. "Confession" recorded in '84, unreleased before