Obsecration - Sins Of The Flesh | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sins Of The Flesh
Artist: Obsecration
Format: CD


Label: Sleaszy Rider
Rel. Date: 12/09/2022
UPC: 5200328702401

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Ravenous
2. An Odour of Decay
3. (We're) the Almighty Contract (The Inheritors of Pain - Part V)
4. Sins of the Flesh
5. Dark Goddess of the Moon
6. Hordes of Disgust
7. Ex-Oblivione
8. Subconscious Cruelty
9. Ex-Oblivione (Unreleased Demo Version)
10. Ravenous (Live)
11. Dark Goddess of the Moon (Live)
12. From the Depths of Our Dreams (The Inheritors of Pain - Part IV) - (Live)
13. Hordes of Disgust (Live)
14. (We're) the Almighty Contract (The Inheritors of Pain - Part V) - (Live)
15. Shadows of Damnation (Live)
16. Sins of the Flesh (Live)
17. An Odour of Decay (Live)

More Info:

20-years anniversary re-release!Obsecration's third full album "Sins Of The Flesh" released back in 2002. Now we re-release it remastered, including 9 bonus tracks and with totally new artwork in digipack edition!Greek brutal death metal at it's best!