Eamonn Mccormack - Kindred Spirits [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rock Me Baby
2. Barclay Club Blues
3. Stranger on the Run
4. Falsely Accused
5. Grove, The
6. Mystica
7. Down and Out
8. Funkytown
9. Ain't Goin' Cheap
10. Watching You
11. Next Time You See Me
12. All I Want to Do Is Rock'n Roll
13. Got Me a Harley
14. She Done Me Wrong

More Info:

Orignally a 2008 album from the Irish born guitarist, his first studio album in seven years. Kindred Spirits will appeal to the legion of fans Eamonn has managed to build up over the last fifteen years of hard craft and gigging across Europe, Ireland and America. Features guest appearances from Rory Gallagher (one of his last studio recordings), Herman Brood and Jan Akkerman formerly of Focus. 14 tracks. True Talent.