Ed Harcourt - Monochrome To Colour | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. First Light
2. Ascension
3. Drowning in Dreams
4. Her Blood Is Volcanic
5. Only the Darkness Smiles for You
6. Death of the Siren
7. After the Carnival
8. Last Rites
9. So Here's to You, Hally 1
10. Childhood 1
11. King Raman 1
12. Monochrome Into Colour

More Info:

Monochrome To Colour is the 9th studio album form Mercury-nominated Ed Harcourt. Known for his literate, Baroque rock sound, the British musician is a distinctly enigmatic presence known his both his solo work and collaborations with artist such as Palom aFaith, Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Marianne Faithfull.