Erasure - Neon Remixed | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Neon Remixed
Artist: Erasure
Format: CD


Label: MUTE U.S.
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 5400863053161

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Secrets
2. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) [Hifi Sean Remix]
3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell ; Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)
4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
5. No Point in Tripping (John J C Carr ; Bill Coleman 808 Beach Extended Remix)
6. Shot a Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)
7. Tower of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
8. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
9. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)
10. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
11. Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
12. Secrets (Kim Ann Foxman's Heaven Mix)
13. No Point in Tripping (Can Love Be Synth Remix)
14. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) [Hifi Sean Dub]
15. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Synthwave Dub)
16. Nerves of Steel (Gareth Jones' Electrogenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)
17. Kid You're Not Alone (Paul Humphreys Remix)
18. Secrets (Octo Octa's Psychedelic Visions Disco Dub)

More Info:

Erasure - The Neon Remixed - This 18 track album includes all new remixes from Kim Ann Foxman, HiFi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Saint, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis, Matt Pop, Armageddon Turk, 808 Beach, Gareth Jones + Andy Bell, GRN, Stella Polaris and Can Love Be Synth.