Les In Attendus - Bach: Die Kunst Der Fuge | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bach: Die Kunst Der Fuge
Artist: Les In Attendus
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 5400863053901

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bach: Contrapunctus I, a 4
2. Bach: Contrapunctus II, a 4
3. Bach: Contrapunctus III, a 4
4. Bach: Contrapunctus IV, a 4
5. Bach: Contrapunctus V, a 4
6. Bach: Contrapunctus VI, a 4 in Stilo Francese
7. Bach: Contrapunctus VII, a 4 Per Augmentationem Et Diminutionem
8. Bach: Contrapunctus VIII, a 3
9. Bach: Contrapunctus IX, a 4 Alla Duodecima
10. Bach: Contrapunctus X, a 4 Alla Decima
11. Bach: Contrapunctus XI, a 4
12. Bach: Contrapunctus XII, a 4
13. Bach: Contrapunctus XIII, a 3
14. Bach: Canon Per Augmentationem in Contrario Motu
15. Bach: Canon Alla Ottava
16. Bach: Canon Alla Decima in Contrapunto Alla Terza
17. Bach: Canon Alla Duodecima in Contrapunto Alla Quinta
18. Bach: Contrapunctus XIV, a 4 Fuga a Tre Soggetti

More Info:

InAttendus devoted their first recording to early English music, for their second, they tackle Bach's magnum opus: The Art of Fugue. The 'unexpected' combination of accordion, bass viol and baroque violin has very particular colors and these poets of sound, emphasize the masterly beauty and depth of this score.