Ferris & Sylvester - Superhuman | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Superhuman
2. Golden
3. Flying Visit
4. Sickness
5. Party's Over
6. This Is How My Voice Sounds
7. Thunder Love
8. Breadwinner
9. Vices
10. Demons
11. Darkness I Feel
12. Special

More Info:

After writing hundreds of songs together, Ferris & Sylvester have evolved their sound into a disctinct combination of blues, americana and rock n roll, sitting them somewhere btween the Alabama Shakes, Jack White and First Aid Kit. Their raw honest songwriting about thier life together earned them a place in Rolling Stone's 'Top 10 Americana Acts You Need To Know' a place on BBC Introducing's 'Best of 2020 list and an Emerging Artist Award at the UK Americana Awards. Superhuman is the British duo's much aniticipated debut album. The 12 tracks take the listener on a journey through their world where genres intertwine and emotions are stipped to thier core.