The Cribs - The New Fellas - Definitive Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The New Fellas - Definitive Edition
Artist: The Cribs
Format: CD


Label: Sonic Blew
Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 5400863079680

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hey Scenesters!
2. I'm Alright Me
3. Martell
4. Mirror Kissers
5. We Can No Longer Cheat You
6. It Was Only Love
7. The New Fellas
8. Hello? Oh
9. The Wrong Way to Be
10. Haunted
11. Things Aren't Gonna Change
12. In the Room
13. Lost in the Crowd
14. You're Gonna Lose Us
15. To Jackson
16. North of England
17. It Happened So Fast
18. Happy's Just a State of Mind and a State of Mind Is Just Electrical Impulses
19. Saturday Night Facts of Life
20. I'm Still Blaming You
21. Advice from a Roving Artist
22. I Was Her Man But I Done Her Wrong
23. Modern Way
24. I'm Alright Me (Greenmount Demo)
25. Things Aren't Gonna Change (Greenmount Demo)
26. Martell (Demo)
27. We Can No Longer Cheat You (Demo)
28. It Was Only Love (Demo)
29. The New Fellas (Demo)
30. Hello? Oh...(Demo)
31. The Wrong Way to Be (Demo)
32. Things Aren't Gonna Change (Demo)
33. You're Gonna Lose Us (Demo)

More Info:

Definitive 2CD edition of The Cribs cult classic sophomore album The New Fellas. Features a comprehensive second disc of unheard tracks, out-takes, B-sides, demo's, and covers. Bound in a 16-page hardback book, featuring many unseen photos and the story behind the album!