These Immortal Souls - Extra | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Bad (Remastered)
2. My One-Eyed Daughter (Remastered)
3. Luney Tune (Remastered)
4. Open Up and Bleed (Remastered)
5. Up on the Roof (Remastered)
6. Some Velvet Morning (Live)
7. "Blood and Sand" She Said (Live)
8. Hey! Little Child (Live)
9. These Immortal Souls (Live)
10. Get Lost (Don't Lie!) (Live)

More Info:

EXTRA - These Immortal Souls / Extra - which features covers of Alice Cooper's 'Luney Tune', The Stooges' 'Open Up and Bleed', Nancy & Lee's 'Some Velvet Morning' and Alex Chilton's 'Hey! Little Child' - includes personal and revealing sleeve notes by Harry Howard.