Beverly Glenn-Copeland - Primal Prayer [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. La Vita
2. Back to Bachland
3. Heaven in Your Heart
4. On the Road
5. This Side of Grace
6. In the Image
7. Primal Prayer
8. Between the Veils
9. A Little Talk
10. A Song and Many Moons

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2004 under the pseudonym 'Phynix', Primal Prayer's 8 tracks are a wildly creative fusion of jazz, world, dance and classical influences. Sonically the album is almost without comparison, a life-affirming acknowledgement of the many paths we humans walk to enable us to open our hearts and lives to each other.