White Lies - Ritual - Deluxe Edition (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

White Lies - Ritual - Deluxe Edition (Uk)
Ritual - Deluxe Edition (Uk)
Artist: White Lies
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/05/2024
UPC: 5400863145279

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Is Love
2. Strangers
3. Bigger Than Us
4. Peace ; Quiet
5. Streetlights
6. Holy Ghost
7. Turn the Bells
8. The Power ; the Glory
9. Bad Love
10. Come Down
11. Come Down
12. Strangers
13. The Power ; the Glory
14. Bigger Than Us
15. Streetlights
16. Strangers
17. Peace ; Quiet
18. Is Love (Stereolab Remix)

More Info:

Formed in London in the mid-2000s, White Lies' music defies easy categorization, blending elements of indie rock, post-punk, and electronic sounds. Fronted by lead vocalist and guitarist Harry McVeigh, the band has garnered acclaim for their atmospheric soundscapes and introspective lyrics. This year, [PIAS] is excited to announce the reissues of the band's classic albums 'Big TV,' & 'Ritual,' Formats included in this campaign are a 2LP deluxe, 1LP colour vinyl and 2CD deluxe of both albums. The 2LP & 2CD formats include, rare live versions of key album tracks as well as brand new liner notes and rare pictures. This double CD package contains the original album, plus rare live tracks recorded at Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London as well as Avante-Pop legend Stereolab's remix of the track 'Is Love'.