Saul - This Is It... The End Of Everything | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tooth ; Nail
2. The Last Parade
3. A Million Miles
4. The New Low
5. More of the Same
6. Runaway
7. No Mercy
8. Us A.D
9. Behind These Eyes
10. Castles in the Sky
11. Jack ; Jill
12. Better As a Memory
13. Reign Fire

More Info:

2023 release from Iowa hard rock heavyweights Saul: brothers Blake Bedsaul [lead vocals] and Zach Bedsaul [lead guitar, backup vocals], William McIlravy [bass, backup vocals], and Myles Clayborne [drums]. The Iowa quartet continues to bring audiences together with a one-two punch of pummeling metallic grooves and towering melodies. Amassing tens of millions of streams and earning acclaim from Revolver, Guitar World, Loudwire, and many more, the group fortify an unbreakable bond with listeners on their second full-length offering, This Is It... The End Of Everything.