Uk Subs - Live At The Roxy [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. B.I.C.
2. I Couldn't Be You
3. I Live in a Car
4. Tomorrow's Girls
5. Stranglehold
6. Illegal 15
7. C.I.D.
8. No Rules (Victim)
9. Lady Esquire
10. Telephone Numbers
11. World War
12. Disease

More Info:

Live at the Roxy album for sale by UK Subs was released Jun 13, 2006 on the Music Avenue label. Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach. Recording information: The Roxy, Neil Street, London, England (1977). Live at the Roxy CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.