Bang Tango - Big Bangs & Live Explo [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Big Bangs & Live Explo [Import]
Artist: Bang Tango
Format: CD


Catalog: 251062
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 5413992510627

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Daddy
2. Children of the Revolution
3. Cuts You Down
4. Can You Boogie
5. My Favorite
6. Soul to Soul
7. Dressed Up Wamp
8. I'm in Love
9. Untied and True
10. Do What You're Told
11. Love Injection
12. Someone Like You
13. The Zoo
14. Rock Brigade
15. Mr. Brownstone
16. Dressed Up Vamp
17. 20th Century Boy
18. Soul to Soul
19. I'm in Love
20. United and True
21. Do What You're Told
22. Just for You
23. Midnight Struck
24. Once Again
25. Daddy
26. Just What I Needed
27. Someone Like You

More Info:

One Disc with re-recordimgs of the Greatest Hits, some Cobver tunes and CD 2 featuring the songs liver performed