Jammin' Sam Miller - Donkey Kong Country 3 Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition Blue 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jammin' Sam Miller - Donkey Kong Country 3 Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition Blue 2LP]
Donkey Kong Country 3 Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition Blue 2LP]
Artist: Jammin' Sam Miller
Format: Vinyl


Label: Musique Pour Danse
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 5414165128328

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dixie Beat
2. Crazy Calypso
3. Northern Kremisphere
4. Wrinkly's Safe Cave, Hangin' at Funky's
5. Crystal Chasm
6. Sub-Map Shuffle 02:55
7. Stillt Village
8. Bonus Time!
9. Mill Fever
10. Brother Bear
11. Frosty Frolics
12. Swanky's Sideshow
13. Cranky's Showdown
14. Boss Boogie
15. Treetop Tumble
16. Wrinkly 64
17. Hot Pursuit
18. Enchanted Riverbank
19. Brothers Bear Blues
20. Water World
21. Cascade Capers
22. Get Fit Agogo
23. Nuts and Bolts
24. Pokey Pipes
25. Rockface Rumble
26. Cavern Caprice
27. Jungle Jitter
28. Big Boss Blues
29. Game Over
30. Baddies on Parada
31. Krematoa Koncerto
32. Rocket Run
33. Mama Bird
34. Chase
35. Jangle Bells

More Info:

Musique Pour La Danse is proud to present the Donkey Kong Country 3 OST [Recreated] of the much appreciated and globally followed Donkey Kong Country OST recreation project led by NY-based composer and producer Jammin' Sam Miller. Using hex SPC data crudely converted to MIDI, Jammin' Sam Miller painstakingly recreated DKC's soundtrack note by note, by finding the original equipment used to create it, translating the MIDI into a modern studio context, adding in keyboard samples, and re-mixing the sounds with added effects and mastering. To find out more about his process watch an explanatory video here: cutt. Ly/ulUHE6JRemastered for vinyl, licensed, and presented in a limited edition blue cascade double LP.