Nuron & Fugue - Dat Tapes 1993-1994 (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A
2. Nuron -The Coded Message
3. A
4. Nuron - Interior World
5. B
6. Nuron - Waiting for Nothing
7. B
8. Nuron - Another Way
9. C
10. Nuron - Neither Here Nor There
11. C
12. Fugue - Contrapoint (First Version)
13. D
14. Nuron - Dialectic Confusion
15. D
16. Fugue - Contrapoint (Stasis Mix 1)

More Info:

Double 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Nuron makes a spectacular return on De: tuned with a compilation of hidden treasures! Nurmad Jusat aka Nuron / Fugue, one of the originators of the UK emotive techno sound, went on a quest for archived material and unearthed a handful of DAT tapes with previously unreleased music from the early to mid 90s. The tracks offer a deeply melodic and unique masterclass. Nuron combines a pulsing four-on-the-floor signature beat of the traditional techno sound with his characteristic rhythm and harmony elements. Classic Likemind-esque material that comes with an exclusive Stasis remix of 'Contrapoint'. Essential purchase!