Prohibited By Law Regiment - Marked For Death | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Execution
2. Prelude
3. Marked For Death
4. In The View
5. Call 4 Back Up 2
6. Foodstamps
7. Ain't Givin Up No Ground
8. Arms Of The Octopus
9. Revelation
10. On The Run
11. It's All About Us
12. Black Christmas
13. The World Is A Ghetto
14. Prohibited By Law
15. All Jokes Aside
16. Killing Fields
17. Escaped-Armed And Dangerous II
18. Turn Out The Lights

More Info:

Prohibited by Law Regiment was a pioneering rap group from Anchorage, AK. They released their debut album in 1990 through Seattle's Black Emerald Records, entitled "Armed And Dangerous". They followed it up in 1992 by dropping their sophomore & last album, "Marked For Death" as the group disbanded soon after. "Marked For Death" was only released on tape originally and is an absolutely amazing album from start to finish with just under 70 minutes of pure heat. Now 30 years later HHE is proud to drop it on vinyl and CD for the first time ever, in a limited edition of 300 pieces each. All tracks have been remastered by Jee Van Cleef.