Psychosomatic Cowboys - From Here To Hell | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Come Hell or High Water
2. Cold Winds of Yesterday
3. Long Gone
4. In ; Out of Pain
5. Brutal Awakenin'
6. Loveless Crime
7. From Here to Hell
8. Comin' Down Like Rain
9. Do or Die 1
10. Dyin' Breed 1
11. It's Life 1
12. Stay True 1
13. Complicated 1
14. Liquid Love 1
15. Intoxication 1
16. Broken Man

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Psychosomatic Cowboys is a four-piece band from Stockholm, Sweden. Their music ranges between country rock and hard rock with lyrics written from experience about the trials of life. Rob's vocals touches your backbone. Gunner and Ben's guitar playing are vibrant. It's all backed by Westford's steadfast drumming and Robs steady bass. All this combined makes sure that PSC doesn't sound like too many other bands out there. Imagine Blackberry Smoke, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Molly Hatchet, Kiss.