Jory Boy - Matando La Liga (Bonus Tracks) [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Matando La Liga (Bonus Tracks) [Digipak]
Artist: Jory Boy
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/20/2018
UPC: 5555519876264

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Quedate Conmigo (Feat. Zion & Wisin) (Remix)
2. Si Tu Sigues (Feat. Farruko & Arcangel) ()
3. Por Que Cambiar (Feat. Plan B) ()
4. Imposible Amor ()
5. Bonita ()
6. No Me Condenes (Feat. J Alvarez) ()
7. Amigos O Amantes ()
8. Tu Y Yo ()
9. Noche De San Juan ()
10. Locura ()
11. Romeo Y Julieta (Feat. Omega) (Mambo Version)
12. El Refran ()
13. Me Voy De Viaje ()
14. Te Confieso ()
15. Un Pirata ()
16. Quedate Conmigo ()