Malevolent Creation - Memories Of A Beast [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Blood Brothers
2. Kill Zone
3. Alliance Of War
4. The Will To Kill
5. In Cold Blood
6. Vision Of Malice
7. Preyed Upon
8. To Die Is At Hand
9. Maniac Demise
10. Homicidal Rent
11. Living In Fear
12. Halved
13. Confirmed Kill
14. Alliance Of War
15. All That Remains

More Info:

Malevolent Creation are an institution in the Death Metal scene since more than 30 years. The brutality highlighted by supersonic drumming and a bestial vocal roar - that is MC. This LP/CD is the ultimate collection of the best Malevolent Creation songs from the first years. It is an incredible example as to why Malevolent Creation does it best!