Hillside Music - On Vacation | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

On Vacation
Artist: Hillside Music
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/15/2021
UPC: 570002021018

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Night of the Living Rednecks
2. Safe Place
3. Let Go
4. Deep in the Heart
5. Hope
6. Patterns of a Trust
7. Paranoya
8. Good Life
9. Absence of a Doubt
10. Automatic Dialer
11. Rocket to the Stars

More Info:

11 tracks by Hillside Music from 2020. Pure digital treatment in sound- and artwork. All tracks written and produced by Hillside Music. Lead vocals on Safe Place by CMA.