Tygers Of Pan Taang - Majors & Minors | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Only the Brave
2. Destiny
3. She
4. Never Give in
5. Worlds Apart
6. Glad Rags
7. Let It Burn
8. White Lines
9. The Devil You Know 1
10. Keeping Me Alive 1
11. Hot Blooded 1
12. Damn You! 1
13. Spoils of War 1
14. What You Say 1
15. Plug Me in

More Info:

Not just a "Best of" compilation because the band wanted to offer something special to both loyal fans, collectors and those who have missed our latest records. "It's likeyour best Tygers tracks, but all in one place!"- Robb Weir. And once again the stunning artwork will make the products and merchandise associated with the album thingsof beauty to behold.The band chose songs on the album which they believed to be classics and to represent the Renaissance of the Tygers boosted by having a Florentine on vocals! Partiallywritten on the road, the tracks not only have killer riffs, balls and power pushing performances to the limit, but express the band's creativity and musical chemistry forsongwriting.The band has a tour planned in for early 2022 and is hoping to widen and include more dates worldwide as circumstances permit.